Photo

Professeurs réguliers

Daniel Arsenault
514 987-3000 poste 1401
arsenault.daniel@uqam.ca

Alain Beaulieu
514 987-3000 poste 1588
beaulieu.alain@uqam.ca

Anne Bénichou
514 987-3000 poste 1075
benichou.anne@uqam.ca

Yves Bergeron
514 987-3000 poste 2909
bergeron.y@uqam.ca

Joanne Burgess
514 987-3000, poste 8311
burgess.joanne@uqam.ca

Jennifer Carter
514 987-3000, poste 0885
carter.jennifer@uqam.ca

Barbara Clausen
514 987-3000, poste 6459
clausen.barbara@uqam.ca

Marie Fraser
514 987-3000, poste 1879
fraser.marie@uqam.ca

Dominic Hardy
514 987-3000 poste : 6448
hardy.dominic@uqam.ca

Louis Jacob
514 987-3000 poste : 2454
jacob.louis@uqam.ca

Jean-Marie Lafortune
514 987-3000, poste 2895
lafortune.jean-marie@uqam.ca

Anik Meunier
514-987-3000 poste 2491
meunier.anik@uqam.ca

Lucie K. Morrisset
514-987-3000 poste 4585
morisset.lucie@uqam.ca

Viva Paci
514 987-3000, poste 3390
paci.viva@uqam.ca

Catherine Saouter
514 987-3000 poste 4132
saouter.catherine@uqam.ca

Bernard Schiele
514-987-3000 poste 4573
schiele.bernard@uqam.ca

Magali Uhl
514-987-3000 poste 1601
uhl.magali@uqam.ca

[Vers le haut]